BUILDING PATHWAYS TO YOUR INFORMATION

Infopremium helps organizations understand their informational landscape, transform their processes, and develop solutions that simplify their lives and improve their capacity.

Services

Consulting and strategizing

Infopremium observes, documents, validates and compares information management practices. We apply our expertise to your culture, capacity and ambitions to come up with a coherent information management strategy tailored to your specifics. We take a realistic approach to transformation and also provide mechanisms for measuring outcomes.

Solutions development

Infopremium provides information management solutions in both the professional and technological spheres. We develop information management frameworks, information architectures, taxonomies and retention schedules. We define functional specifications, assess system efficiency, and implement features and capabilities in response to a range of needs: automation, teamwork, mobility and integration.

Project management

Infopremium can also oversee any projects you have in the areas of information and knowledge management. We draw on Project Management Institute (PMI) best practices to identify, plan, execute and follow up.

“When information is accessible, reliable and of good quality, it is no longer seen as a necessary evil but as a force for action, creation and learning.”

Process

Infopremium serves a range of fields

Corporate

Public

NPOs

Libraries

About Carole Brouillette

After over 15 years’ experience working in information management for different organizations, Carole Brouillette founded Infopremium in 2012. Today she is its president and principal consultant.

GREGI set to publish a work on information governance

Carole Brouillette has authored one chapter in the upcoming book on information governance set for publication by the GREGI (interdisciplinary research group on information governance). The collective work will be published by Presses de l’Université du...

read more

NOUS CONSTRUISONS LE CHEMIN QUI MÈNE À VOTRE INFORMATION

Infopremium aide les organisations à comprendre leur terrain informationnel, à transformer leurs processus et à développer des solutions et des outils qui facilitent leur vie et augmentent leurs capacités.

Services

Service-conseil et stratégie

Infopremium observe, documente, valide et compare les pratiques de gestion de l’information. À partir des capacités, de la culture et des ambitions d’une organisation, nous déployons divers services-conseils permettant d’articuler une stratégie cohérente de gestion de l’information, une approche de transformation réaliste, des mécanismes de mesure des effets escomptés.

Développement de solution

Infopremium propose des solutions de gestion de l’information, tant sur le plan métier que technologique. Nous pouvons développer un cadre de gouvernance informationnelle, une architecture d’information, une taxonomie ou un calendrier de conservation. Nous définissons des spécifications fonctionnelles, évaluons l’efficacité d’un système, mettons en place des fonctionnalités répondant à des impératifs d’automatisation, de collaboration, de mobilité et d’intégration.

Gestion de projet

Infopremium offre des services de gestion de projet dans le domaine de la gestion de l’information et des connaissances. Nous nous appuyons sur la méthodologie du Project Management Institute (PMI) pour définir, planifier, réaliser et effectuer le suivi de projets.

« Lorsque l’information est accessible, fiable et de qualité, elle n’est plus vécue comme un mal nécessaire, mais comme une force qui permet d’agir, de créer et d’apprendre. »

Processus

Infopremium intervient dans différents milieux

Entreprises

Secteur publique

OBNL

Bibliothèques

À propos
de Carole Brouillette

Après avoir cumulé une quinzaine d’années d’expérience à titre de gestionnaire au sein de différentes organisations, Carole Brouillette a fondé Infopremium en 2012. Elle y joue depuis le rôle de consultante principale.